Full Name
kevin barner

About me.
34, single, I live in the middle of a desert, I like talking to people, I am a rocker,
I own my own land, and have 7 dogs and a cat, we are a wild unruly bunch of animals :) o and I like drifting. I do not Judge people and treat others like I wish to be treated. Unlike some people that claim to be religious I have friends from all walks of life. although Bullies beware and people that hurt women and kids I will not have there kind I will put a stop to it. Other then that I am all about love

My life and ambitions.
Get married have kids, Find a big Gold strike on my land, and start a farm and start a community rent free off the grid

A brief history of my life.
My life is so wild but I am very open so if you ask me I will say

The things I could never live without.
Love

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.
I like science books, as far as TV i love action and scifi same as movies, and as far as food I cook

The coolest places I've visited.
that's a hard one I have done lots of traveling

In my free time I like to...
I would rather cuddle then go out but I can do what ever I want heck if I had the money I could drive a tank here

Favourite Quotes
To day is a Good day to die :)

You should send me a message if you..
want to be my friend or something

Relationship Status: Single

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Education: Some College

Career Industry: Other

Religious Views: Christian

Political Views: Other

Ethnicity: Other